Goodbye, Old Friends

July 18, 2011 at 7:00 am (Uncategorized)

I’ve been thinking about this for some time, and I feel I must act on it. I’m abandoning this blog, in favour of a pretty new blog over at BlogSpot. Mainly so that I can have that Google Friends Connect thing, and show how many delicious followers I have.

If you wish to visit me, I will now be found over at http://booksfrommars.blogspot.com/

Add it to your RSS feeds, or Google Friends Connect me, or whatever it is that people do over at BlogSpot.

I’ll sure miss you guys, but I’ve added all the awesome people on my RSS feed, so I can keep up with you.

So, I say farewell. It was great while it lasted. 🙂

2 Comments

  1. thereadingdate said,

    Congrats on your shiny new blog! I joined your GFC so I’ll see you over there. Hope BlogSpot is all you want it to be 🙂

  2. Uzair said,

    fulfill your dreams (11559)
    we gives you the easiest way to increase income
    For more details visit: http://eazy2earn.com

Leave a Reply

